Trading hours

Happy Hour is Back!

Tuesday to Friday from 5-6pm come in and treat yourself to:

  • Pints for Schooner prices
  • $5 house wine
  • $5 house spirits

Open Hours!

*Children & under 18’s are not allowed to be at the venue after 7pm on Friday and Saturday nights

*Please email us if you have any questions at all & we will always accommodate where we can

Brumbies Vs Waratahs

Saturday 27th February

Brumbies Vs Rebels

Saturday 6th March

Brumbies Vs Reds

Saturday 13th March

 

Dock Trivia Returns!

Tuesday 2nd March

NRL Season Starts

Thursday 11th March

AFL Season Starts

Thursday 18th March.

LIVE MUSIC!

Fri 26th Feb – Marty Kooistra 8pm

Sat 27th Feb – Nick Rigby 8pm

Sun 28th Feb – Sophie Rainbow 3pm

Fri 5th March – Julius Dator 8pm

Sat 6th March – Mark Rice 8pm

Sun 7th March – Marty Kooistra 3pm